C2P Advisory Group

Leadership Team

Jason L Smith

Jason L Smith, CEP®, BPC
Founder | Chief Executive Officer

Dave Alison

Dave Alison, CFP®, EA, BPC
Chief Operating Officer & Founding Partner

Jennifer Mackert

Jennifer Mackert
Chief Operations Officer of Training & Partner

Brian Mann

Brian Mann
Chief Distribution Officer & Partner

Matt Seitz

Matt Seitz
EVP of Marketing

Pablo Terra

Pablo Terra
Chief People Officer & Founding Partner

Jennifer Relien
Chief Compliance Officer & General Counsel

Wayne Barker, ChFC®
Vice President – Investment Platform


Jerry Herman, CFA
Co-Chair Investment Committee

Kalem Mackey, CFP®
EVP of Advanced Planning